Býráðið 2016-2020: Hanna Jensen, Tollakur Joensen, Árni Jacobsen, Uni Rasmussen, Hans Mourits Foldbo, Gudny Langgaard, Brandur Jacobsen, Jóhan Christiansen og Hjalti Dalheim

Býráðslimir

Jóhan Christiansen
Borgarstjóri
johan@eystur.fo
Tlf. 73 00 10
Hanna Jensen
hanna@eystur.fo
Tlf. 21 10 57
Brandur Jacobsen
brandur@eystur.fo
Tlf. 54 90 20
Tollakur Joensen
tollakur@eystur.fo
Tlf. 23 17 18
Gudny Langgaard
gudny@eystur.fo
Tlf. 78 44 00
Árni Jacobsen
Varaborgarstjóri
arni@eystur.fo
Tlf. 44 32 65
Hjalti Hermanson Dalheim
hjalti@eystur.fo
Tlf. 28 10 89
Uni Rasmussen
uni@eystur.fo
Tlf. 22 87 75
Hans Mourits Foldbo
hans@eystur.fo
Tlf. 21 38 88