Býráðslimir 2020-2024

Per Martin Gregersen

Borgarstjóri
permartin@eystur.fo
tlf. 73 00 17

Hjalti Dalheim

hjalti@eystur.fo
tlf. 28 10 89

Petur Súni Jacobsen

petursuni@eystur.fo
tlf. 55 40 02

Marita Klein Joensen

maritak@eystur.fo
tlf. 59 90 59

Katrin Kjartansdóttir

katrink@eystur.fo
tlf. 22 61 23

Magnus Skoralíð

Varaborgarstjóri
magnus@eystur.fo
tlf. 23 51 14

Hanna Jensen

hanna@eystur.fo
tlf. 21 10 57

Marjun Andreasardóttir

marjuna@eystur.fo
tlf. 23 74 48

Rúni Justinussen

runij@eystur.fo
tlf. 22 67 62