Back
Býráðið 2016-2020: Hanna Jensen, Tollakur Joensen, Árni Jacobsen, Uni Rasmussen, Hans Mourits Foldbo, Gudny Langgaard, Brandur Jacobsen, Jóhan Christiansen og Hjalti Dalheim

Býráðslimir

Jóhan Christiansen

Borgarstjóri
johan@eystur.fo
Tlf. 73 00 10

Árni Jacobsen

Varaborgarstjóri
arni@eystur.fo
Tlf. 29 09 20

Hanna Jensen

hanna@eystur.fo
Tlf. 21 10 57

Hjalti Hermanson Dalheim

hjalti@eystur.fo
Tlf. 28 10 89

Brandur Jacobsen

brandur@eystur.fo
Tlf. 54 90 20

Uni Rasmussen

uni@eystur.fo

Tollakur Joensen

tollakur@eystur.fo
Tlf. 23 17 18

Hans Mourits Foldbo

hansm@eystur.fo

Gudny Langgaard

gudny@eystur.fo
Tlf. 22 20 81