Back

Fólkið

  • Andreas Andreasen

    Tekniskur leiðari

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    andreas@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 13

  • Erik Lervig

    Kommunustjóri

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    erik@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 11

  • Jóhan Christiansen

    Borgarstjóri

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    johan@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 10

  • Ove Heinesen

    Umsitingarleiðari

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    ove@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 12

  • Agnar Josephsen

    Rakstrarleiðari

    Arbeiðsfólk

    agnar@eystur.fo
    | Fartlf. 73 00 26

  • Kristina T. Larsen

    Leiðari | Nánd

    Nánd

    kristina@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 02 00 | Fartlf. 73 02 04

  • Anna Jacobsen

    Deildarleiðari - Nánd

    Nánd

    anna@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 02 00 | Fartlf. 73 02 12

  • Elsebeth V. Simonsen

    Deildarleiðari - Nánd

    Nánd

    elsebeth@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 02 00 | Fartlf. 73 02 32

  • Fríði B. Nielsen

    Vinnu- og mentanarsamskipari

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    fridi@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 28

  • Hans Petur Jacobsen

    Arbeiðsmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 96

  • Janus Ryggshamar

    Havnarfúti

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 90

  • Jákup Justinussen

    Samskiftisfólk (part-tíð)

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    jakup@eystur.fo
    | Fartlf. 720 720

  • Jonhard Joensen

    Umsjónarmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    jonhard@eystur.fo
    | Fartlf. 73 00 72

  • Jóhan Edvard Fuglø

    Arbeiðsmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 98

  • Jóhan Thomsen

    Arbeiðsmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 91

  • Jóhannes Skarð Petersen

    Endurnýtslan

    Arbeiðsfólk

    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 92

  • Jóna Anthoniussen

    Roknskaparfólk

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    jonaa@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 22

  • Marianna Hansen

    Tørvsmeti - Nánd

    Nánd

    marianna@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 02 00 | Fartlf. 73 02 02

  • Marjun Andreassardóttir

    Starvsnæmingur

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    marjuna@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 20

  • Beinta Áargarð

    Deildarleiðari - Nánd

    Nánd

    beinta@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 02 00 | Fartlf. 73 02 52

  • Mirjam á Lakjuni

    Deildarleiðari - Nánd

    Nánd

    mirjam@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 02 00 | Fartlf. 73 02 82

  • Magni Jarnskor

    Arbeiðsmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 95

  • Ólavur Eliasen

    Umsjónarmaður fyri skúlarnar

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 93

  • Rodmar Næs

    Arbeiðsmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    | Fartlf. 73 00 97

  • Sakaris Guldbro

    Byggifrøðingur

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    sakaris@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 24

  • Sólrun Poulsen

    Bókhaldari

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    solrun@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 21

  • Sørin S. Djurhuus

    Brunaumsjónarmaður / arbeiðsmaður

    Arbeiðsfólk

    ssd@eystur.fo
    | Fartlf. 73 01 12

  • Tanja Jacobsen

    Skrivstovufólk

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    tanja@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 23

  • Tórun Hansen

    Skrivstovunæmingur

    Leiðsla og fyrisiting

    torun@eystur.fo
    Tlf. 73 00 00 | Fartlf. 73 00 29